Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
Brevard/Indian River Chapter
Share |
Brevard/Indian River Chapter
(Serving Brevard, Indian River and Okeechobee Counties)

Patrick Aragon, PhD




Past President

Susan Sullivan, PhD

Andrea Deratany, PsyD     

Vida Tyc, PhD

Chapter Representative
Helen Barnet, PhD    

LAPPB Delegate
Rachel Russell, PhD

Continuing Education Chair
Helen Barnet, PhD     

Membership Chair
Robyn Tapley, PsyD 

ECP Chair

Trisha J. Ross, PsyD

Patrick Aragon, PhD



Chapter Reimbursement Form download

Chapter Income Report Form download

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

1/1/2018 » 12/29/2018
Ethics, Laws and Rules - Stimel/Christmas

1/1/2018 » 12/29/2018
Recent Changes in FL Laws, Rules and Medical...

Featured Members
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal