Community Search
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Click Here to Join
West Chapter
Share |
West Florida Chapter
(Bay, Escambia, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, and Washington Counties)


President Jennifer Brooks, PhD

President-Elect VACANT

Past President Julie Harper, PhD

Secretary Steve Hirschorn, PhD
Treasurer VACANT

LAPPB Representative Susan Danahy, PhD
Chapter Representative Ron Yarbrough, PhD
Membership Chairs D'Lane Miller, PhD (East)
Kevin Groom, PhD (West)

Continuing Education Chairs

JoAnn Massey, PsyD
Ron Belter, PhD, ABPP

Susan Danahy, PhD

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

1/1/2018 » 12/29/2018
Ethics, Laws and Rules - Stimel/Christmas

1/1/2018 » 12/29/2018
Recent Changes in FL Laws, Rules and Medical...

Featured Members
Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal